OnlyTG Echo provides the Sync Settings function which allows you to quickly sync the settings of a master channel/group to other channels/groups managed by the same bot, making it unnecessary to repeatedly set the same configuration for each group.
Video Tutorial
We’ll use setting up a group’s sync settings as an example. If you need to set up a channel’s sync settings, the process is the same.
Step 1
Send the /start command to your bot, then click Group Settings.


Select the group you want to designate as the master group.

You can then configure any feature for that group, and the Sync Settings feature will copy all the configurations at once. I’ve already set up the Greeting and Keyword Reply features for this group.

Step 2
Click Sync Settings.

Then click Bind to other groups, and select the other groups you want to sync—that is, the mirror groups.


Note that the existing configuration of the groups being synced will be overwritten.

Click Confirm to finish.

Repeat this step to bind multiple mirror groups. Here, you can see the status of the sync settings, as well as which group is currently the master group and which are the mirror groups.

Step 3
The settings are now fully synchronized. Let’s first take a look at the current configuration in the Master Group.
This is the Greeting configuration and the welcome message.


And This is the Keyword Reply configuration and the auto-reply message.


Next, let’s move on to the Mirror Group’s configuration.

The Greeting and the Keyword Reply configuration is the same as in the Master Group.




Let’s now take a look at the results: the mirror groups now have the same greeting and keyword reply features as the master group. All bound mirror groups will take effect simultaneously.


Step 4
If we change the configuration of the master group, the configuration of the mirror groups will automatically sync with the updated settings.
For example, I edit the automatic reply content for keyword replies, the mirror groups will automatically sync with the updated settings.


Step 5
If you need to unbind a mirror group, simply click Bind to Other Groups again.

Select the mirror group you’ve bound to, and then click Confirm to complete the unbinding.


Of course, you can also go to the mirror group’s settings and click Sync Settings.


Click Unbind and Confirm to complete the unbinding.

